Home › Co. Galway › Galway Dental Group
Galway Dental Group
Mulvoy Park, Galway · Co. Galway
Single implant and crown
No combined price published
Package scope not stated. Published wording: “Implants from €2,200–€2,600”
Scan / imagingExtra: CBCT €150
AbutmentNot stated
CrownNot stated
Temporary teethNot stated
Follow-upsNot stated
Bone graftExtra: €400
- Consultation
- Routine exam €90 (implant consult not stated)
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Payment options
- Not stated
- Implant dentist
- Dr Paul Creaven
Source: https://www.galwaydentalgroup.ie/pricing, checked 5 October 2026
Published information
2 of 6 checks met. This counts what the clinic publishes, not the quality of its treatment.
- Price for one implant and crown: Not found
- Crown, imaging and consultation each priced or included: Not found
- Possible extras stated: Yes
- Implant dentist named: Yes
- Written warranty with a stated length: Not found
- Aftercare or follow-ups stated: Not found
Visit clinic websiteRead reviews on GoogleCompare with other clinicsImplant prices in GalwayReport an error
“Not stated” means the clinic’s website doesn’t say; it doesn’t mean the clinic doesn’t offer it. Prices are published starting prices, not personal quotes.