Home › Co. Dublin › ISCD
ISCD
IFSC, Dublin 1 · Co. Dublin
Single implant and crown
No combined price published
Implant only; crown price not stated. Published wording: “Implant (not including crown) from €1,650”
Scan / imagingExtra: CBCT €150
AbutmentNot stated
CrownNot included; price not stated
Temporary teethNot stated
Follow-upsNot stated
Bone graftNot stated
- Consultation
- €150 incl. OPG if required
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Payment options
- Not stated
- Implant dentist
- Dr Marie O'Neill
Source: https://www.iscd.ie/oral-surgery/, checked 5 October 2026
Published information
2 of 6 checks met. This counts what the clinic publishes, not the quality of its treatment.
- Price for one implant and crown: Not found
- Crown, imaging and consultation each priced or included: Yes
- Possible extras stated: Not found
- Implant dentist named: Yes
- Written warranty with a stated length: Not found
- Aftercare or follow-ups stated: Not found
Visit clinic websiteRead reviews on GoogleCompare with other clinicsImplant prices in DublinReport an error
“Not stated” means the clinic’s website doesn’t say; it doesn’t mean the clinic doesn’t offer it. Prices are published starting prices, not personal quotes.