Home › Co. Dublin › Seapoint Clinic
Seapoint Clinic
Blackrock & Sandyford, Co. Dublin · Co. Dublin
Single implant and crown
from €1,795
Combined implant + abutment + crown price. Published wording: “Dental Implant from €1,795 (incl. healing abutment, final abutment and crown, non-aesthetic)”
- Consultation
- €150 incl. planning X-rays and CT
- Warranty
- 3 years on implants and implant crowns, conditional on hygiene and review visits Read warranty terms
- Payment options
- No external finance; staged payments
- Implant dentist
- Not stated
Source: https://www.seapointclinic.ie/about/fees/, checked 5 October 2026
Published information
4 of 6 checks met. This counts what the clinic publishes, not the quality of its treatment.
- Price for one implant and crown: Yes
- Crown, imaging and consultation each priced or included: Yes
- Possible extras stated: Yes
- Implant dentist named: Not found
- Written warranty with a stated length: Yes
- Aftercare or follow-ups stated: Not found
Full arch (All-on-4 or similar)
from €10,500
Per-arch basis not stated. Confirm with clinic. Published wording: “All-On-4 Teeth in a Day from €10,500 (includes implant placement and acrylic implant bridge)”
- Warranty
- 3 years (implants and implant crowns)
Source: https://www.seapointclinic.ie/about/fees/, checked 5 October 2026
“Not stated” means the clinic’s website doesn’t say; it doesn’t mean the clinic doesn’t offer it. Prices are published starting prices, not personal quotes.